District About Us
Directories
District Calendar
School Calendar
<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
1
Labor Day - HOLIDAY - Closed - NO CLASSES
2
7:30a First Day of Classes for 2014- 2015
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
2p Executive Advisory Council Meeting - Room 1005
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
http://hubbs.spps.org/calendar.ics
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 2:00 PM

Executive Mtg in Room 1005

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 8:00 AM

Advisory Mtg in Room 1504

Thursday, October 16, 2014 to Friday, October 17, 2014

No Classes

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 8:00 AM

VOTE TODAY! No evening classes.

Friday, November 21, 2014 8:00 AM

Community Ed Mtg, Contracted staff 8:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday, November 27, 2014 to Friday, November 28, 2014

Building Closed

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 2:00 PM

Executive Advisosry Mtg in Room 1005

Monday, December 22, 2014 to Friday, January 02, 2015

Winter Break - No Classes Dec 22, 2014 - Jan 2, 2015

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Building Closed

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Happy New Year - Building Closed!

Monday, January 05, 2015 7:45 AM

Classes resume

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 8:00 AM

Advisory Mtg in Room 1504

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day - Building Closed

Friday, January 23, 2015 8:00 AM

No classes.  Building will be open. 

Monday, February 16, 2015

President's Day Building Closed

Friday, February 27, 2015 8:00 AM

No Classes - Building Open

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2:00 PM

Executive Mtg in Room 1005

Monday, March 30, 2015 to Friday, April 03, 2015

Spring Break 3/30 - 4/03 - No classes, building open limited hours for staff and other agencies in the building.

Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00 AM

Mandatory for Contracted Staff

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:00 AM

Advisory Mtg in Room 1504

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 2:00 PM

Executive Mtg in Room 1005

Monday, May 25, 2015

Happy Holidays - Building Closed!

Tuesday, June 09, 2015 8:00 AM

In This Section