District About Us
Directories
District Calendar
School Calendar
<January 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
Winter Break-No Classes
29
30
31
1
Holiday Observed -Building Closed
2
3
4
5
7:45a Classes resume
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
8a Advisory Council Meeting - Room 1504
14
15
16
17
18
19
Martin Luther King Day - Closed
20
21
22
23
8a Staff Development - No Classes
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
http://hubbs.spps.org/calendar.ics
Monday, February 16, 2015

President's Day Building Closed

Friday, February 27, 2015 8:00 AM

No Classes - Building Open

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2:00 PM

Executive Mtg in Room 1005

Monday, March 30, 2015 to Friday, April 03, 2015

Spring Break 3/30 - 4/03 - No classes, building open limited hours for staff and other agencies in the building.

Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00 AM

Mandatory for Contracted Staff

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:00 AM

Advisory Mtg in Room 1504

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 2:00 PM

Executive Mtg in Room 1005

Monday, May 25, 2015

Happy Holidays - Building Closed!

Tuesday, June 09, 2015 8:00 AM

In This Section