Rebecca Pedersen, Principal

2045 St Clair Ave., Saint Paul, MN 55105

(651) 293-8760 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Name Position Location Email
Admundson, LuAnne Tech Support Room 3142 luanne.amundson@spps.org
Bergstrom, Dylan Teacher Assistant Second Floor dylan.bergstrom@spps.org
Brinkhaus, Michele Clerk Main Office michele.brinkhaus@spps.org
Bunnell, Krisann Fourth Grade Teacher Third Floor krisann.bunnell@spps.org
Clarke, Anna Kindergarten Teacher First Floor anna.clarke@spps.org
Cropsey, Ashley Teacher Assistant Second Floor ashley.cropsey@spps.org
Durocher, Christine Social Worker Room 3121 christine.durocher@spps.org
Fogelberg, Patti Kindergarten Teacher First Floor patti.fogelberg@spps.org
Fox, Regan First Grade Teacher Room 2137 regan.fox@spps.org
Gladis, Holly Cafeteria Supervisor Room 1119 holly.gladis@spps.org
Gotfredson, Jim Custodial Engineer Room 1115 james.gotfredson@spps.org
Goulet, Lori Kindergaten Teacher Room 1113 lori.goulet@spps.org
Gunsten, Chuck Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher Third Floor charles.gunsten@spps.org
Haefemeyer, Linda Teaching Assistant linda.haefemeyer@spps.org
Hale, Gilbert Behavioral Specialist/EDL Coordinator gilbert.hale@spps.org
Hanson, Marta Third Grade Teacher Room 3109 marta.hanson@spps.org
Hyatt, Michelle Second Grade Teacher Room 2103 michelle.hyatt@spps.org
John, Tammy Special Education Teacher Second Floor tammy.john@spps.org
Johnston, Diane First Grade Teacher Room 2142 diane.m.johnston@spps.org
Lamm, Melissa Phy Ed Teacher Room 2021 melissa.lamm@spps.org
Leach, Brenda L. D. Teacher Room 3108 brenda.leach@spps.org
Lish, Jeremy Fourth Grade Teacher Room 3114 jeremy.lish@spps.org
Lux, Jessica School Nurse Main Office jessica.lux@spps.org
Martin, Deb Third Grade Teacher Room 3137 debbie.martin@spps.org
Matzke, Jackie PreK Teacher Second Floor jacklyn.matzke@spps.org
McDonald, Amy Title I Teacher Third Floor amy.mcdonald@spps.org
Mitchell, Ray Custodial Engineer Room 1115 ray.mitchell@spps.org
Molitor, Joseph Teacher Assistant Second Floor joseph.molitor@spps.org
Morgan, Rainy Teaching Assistant rainy.morgan@spps.org
Moua, Kao Nou Teaching Assistant Kou.moua@spps.org
Moua, KaZoua Office Clerk Main Office kazoua.moua@spps.org
Murphy, Jody Second Grade Teacher Room 2102 jody.murphy@spps.org
Nelson, Paul Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3103 paul.nelson@spps.org
Norenberg, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher First Floor melissa.norenberg@spps.org
Olsen, Liz Speech Teacher Room 3120 liz.olsen@spps.org
Pedersen, Becky Principal Room 2012 rebecca.pedersen@spps.org
Peterson, Noah Teacher Assistant Second Floor noah.peterson@spps.org
Rinn, Megan Counselor Main Office megan.rinn@spps.org
Sambs, Jeff Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3102 jeff.sambs@spps.org
Sambs, Tasha Third Grade Teacher Room 3139 tasha.sambs@spps.org
Schaefer, Jean Second Grade Teacher Room 2109 jean.schaefer@spps.org
Taylor, Kathy Nutrition Services Room 1119 katy.gillis@spps.org
vanNatta, Tracy First Grade Teacher Room 2138 tracy.van.natta@spps.org
Vickers Lee, Tobie Art Teacher Room 3137 tobie.vickers-lee@spps.org
Wickenhauser, Kiersten Science Teacher Room 3104 kiersten.wickenhauser@spps.org
Yigletu, Askale ELL Educational Assistant Room 2011 askale.yigletu@spps.org
CLOSE