Carlondrea D. Hines, Principal

65 East Kellogg Blvd., Saint Paul, MN 55101

651-292-3480 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Dr. Carlondrea Hines Principal carlondrea.hines@spps.org
Aaron Liebo English/ELA aaron.liebo@spps.org
Adriana Lere Foundations & Seminar adriana.lere@spps.org
Alysha Balbo World Language-Spanish alysha.balbo@spps.org
Andy Blenkush ELA andy.blenkush@spps.org
Arielle Goebel Foundations & Seminar arielle.goebel@spps.org
Steven Yang Physical Education & Health steven.yang@spps.org
Benjamin Lacina Program Manager benjamin.lacina@spps.org
Benjamin Stock Science benjamin.stock@spps.org
Beth Busey Special Education beth.busey@spps.org
Brandon Mitchell Media Arts brandon.mitchell@spps.org
Caleb Chisholm Mathematics caleb.chisholm@spps.org
Carolyn Ocampo Science carolyn.ocampo@spps.org
Cornelius Rish Theater Arts cornelius.rish@spps.org
Damion Smith Psychologist damion.smith@spps.org
David Billingsley Music david.billingsley@spps.org
Susan Williams Social Studies susan3.williams@spps.org
Edward Xiong Counselor edward.xiong@spps.org
Emily Punyko Mathematics emily.punyko@spps.org
Erika Meier Special Education erika.meier@spps.org
Jackie Rogalski School Counselor jackie.rogalski@spps.org
Jean Dunfee Attendance Clerk jean.dunfee@spps.org
Jennifer Carroll Reading jennifer.carroll@spps.org
Jessica Matson Special Education jessica.matson@spps.org
Jessica Weller English Language Arts jessica.weller@spps.org
John Hallman Visual Art john.hallman@spps.org
Jonathan "J.R." Gardner Mathematics jonathan.gardner@spps.org
Kara Noble Dance kara.noble@spps.org
Karen Evans School Nurse karen.evans@spps.org
Kate Swenson ELL kate.swenson@spps.org
Katie Corrigan HS English Language Arts katie.corrigan@spps.org
Kristen Lynch Assistant Principal kristen.lynch@spps.org
Kristy Foss Deaf/Hard of Hearing kristy.foss@spps.org
Lee Vang Family Liaison lee.vang@spps.org
Linda White Clerk linda.white@spps.org
Lorraine Schwartzrock Speech/Language lorraine.schwartzrock@spps.org
Marie Hydukovich Media Specialist marie.hydukovich@spps.org
Mark Newstrand Head Engineer mark.newstrand@spps.org
Mary Fran Schwartz Special Education Lead mary.fran.schwartz@spps.org
Matthew Anderson Mathematics matthewrz.anderson@spps.org
Melissa Bouchier-Kubousek Special Education melissa.kubousek@spps.org
Mono Ouk Computer Tech mono.ouk@spps.org
Paul Ruble Social Studies paul.ruble@spps.org
Rachel Collis Science rachel.collis@spps.org
Randy Schutt Visual Arts randy.schutt@spps.org
Renee Hauwiller Social Worker renee.hauwiller@spps.org
Richard Anderson History and Social Studies richard.anderson@spps.org
Siri Keller Music siri.keller@spps.org
Shane O'Reilly Literacy Coach shane.oreilly@spps.org
Sharon Stone School Improvement sharon.stone@spps.org
Teresa Glass Occupational Therapist teresa.glass@spps.org
Xia Lyfoung Guidance Tech xia.lyfoung@spps.org
MathCORPS
Nutrition Services Supervisor @spps.org
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
CLOSE