Select a School...
Select a School

Lisa Gruenewald, Principal

740 York Avenue
, Saint Paul, MN 55106

(651) 793-7300 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Abdur-Salaam, Jamal Assistant Principal jamal.abdur-salaam@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ambrosius, Megan Kindergarten megan.ambrosius@spps.org 651-793-7300
Auger, Jennifer Occupational Therapist jennifer.auger@spps.org 651-793-7300
Aviles, Desiree 2nd grade desiree.aviles@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ayala, Yamibell Health Aid yamibell.ayala@spps.org 651-793-7319
Ayers, Angelo SPED angelo.ayers@spps.org 651-793-7300
Baum, Julie Social Worker julie.baum@spps.org 651-793-7300
Bergthold, Kathy TA kathy.bergthold@spps.org 651-793-7300
Bittner, Deb Social Worker deborah.bittner@spps.org 651-793-7300
Boell, Colleen Special Education colleen.boell@spps.org 651-793-7300
Chinn, Lori Educational Assistant lori.chinn@spps.org 651-793-7300
Creger, Jane Speech jane.creger@spps.org 651-793-7300
Czech, Debbie Grade 1 debbie.czech@spps.org 651-793-7300
Dagen, Dylan Physical Education dylan.wakefield-dagen@spps.org 651-793-7300
Douglas, Micaela Speech-Language micaela.douglas@spps.org 651-793-7300
Elliot, Mary Ellen ELL mary.elliot@spps.org 651-793-7300
Engelhardt, Alice Physical Therapist alice.engelhardt@spps.org 651-793-7300
Erickson, Amanda Grade 1 amanda.baldridge@spps.org 651-793-7300
Furlong, Abby Playworks Coordinator 651-793-7300
Gehrman, Nicole Grade 3 nicole.gehrman@spps.org 651-793-7300
Gruenewald, Lisa Principal lisa.gruenewald@spps.org 651-793-7300
Hagberg, Amanda Kindergarten amanda.wasley@spps.org 651-793-7300
Jameson, Denise PBiSCoach/School Assessment Coordinator denise.jameson@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lamb, Kiesha Cultural Specialist kiesha.lamb@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lee, Mai Neng Educational Assistant mai.nenglee@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lindgren, Kristin LD kristin.lindgren@spps.org 651-793-7300
Luetje, Becky Counselor becky.luetje@spps.org 651-793-7300
Martineau, Jenny School Nurse jennifer.martineau@spps.org 651-793-7300
Mercado, Sonny Behavior Intervention sonny.mercado@spps.org 651-793-7300
Olson, Gail Grade 2 gail.olson@spps.org 651-793-7300
Perry, Jessica Content Coach jessica.perry@spps.org 651-793-7300
Peterson, Kristin SPED/Academic Intervention kristin.peterson@spps.org 651-793-7300
Platzer, Shannon School Secretary shannon.platzer@spps.org 651-744-3807
Rice, Crystal Grade 4 crystal.rice@spps.org 651-793-7300
Rutschke, Michael Music michael.rutschke@spps.org 651-793-7300
Sarsfield, Elizabeth ECSE elizabeth.sarsfield@spps.org
Schueller, Nicole PreK nicole.schueller@spps.org 651-793-7300
Schwartz, Dawn EA dawn.schwartz@spps.org 651-793-7300
Seastrand, Lori ELL lori.seastrand@spps.org 651-793-7300
Sowden, Christine Grade 3 christine.sowden@spps.org 651-744-3160
Stone, Paula PreK paula.stone@spps.org 651-793-7300
Stromstad, Becky Grade 3 becky.stromstad@spps.org 651-793-7300
Swanson, Joni Grade K joni.swanson@spps.org 651-793-7300
Taylor, Iam Tech Support iam.taylor@spps.org 651-793-7300
Thao, Melissa Educational Assistant melissa.thao@spps.org 651-793-7300
Thompson, Kasey Grade 4 kasey.wagner@spps.org 651-793-7300
True, Caroline 5th Grade caroline.true@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ukes, Roxanne Educational Assistant roxanne.ukes@spps.org 651-793-7300
Vaubel, Jennifer EBD Intermediate jennifer.vaubel@spps.org 651-793-7300
Vue, Zoua Grade 2 zoua.vue@spps.org 651-793-7300
Waite-Tranberg, Stephanie Fundamentals stephanie.waite@spps.org 651-793-7300
Weiss, Jill Physcologist jill.weiss@spps.org 651-793-7300
Williams, Toni Behavior Intervention toni.williams@spps.org 651-793-7300
Yakovlev, Julie Grade 1 julie.yakovlev@spps.org 651-793-7300
Zurbey, Heather Science heather.butzlaff@spps.org 651-793-7300
CLOSE